ALBUM: VA – Afro Creations Vol. 7

June 11, 2019
Spread the love


VA, Afro Creations, Vol. 7, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album, Afro House, Afro House 2019, Afro House Mix, Afro House Music, Afro Tech, House Music

VA Afro Creations, Vol. 7 Album Download

Check out this South African Afro House album featuring the likes of Dj Care, Nino Löwe, Blaq Soul, Oscar P, Kususa, Pirate Copy and many others by Recovery Tech records titled Afro Creations, Vol. 7.

Tracklist Below:

Blaq Soul – Africa Awakes (Blaq Souls Tribal Mix)
Daniel Rateuke – Abangane
Dj Care, Nino Löwe – African Child (Mina Marti Remix)
Gersound – The Sun
Ivory (IT) – Liar Liar
Jochen Pash – Tukane (Version)
Kususa – Malware
Mass Digital – Atete
Oscar P – Going (****** Afro Mix)
Pirate Copy – Tribal On The Terrace (Instrumental)
Ryan Murgatroyd – iKalimba (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
Sage Monk – Lambs Of The Sumerian Shepherds
Sleeping Man – Pororoca
Steff Corner – 18 (Afro Carrib Mix)
Sven Tasnadi – Tequilla

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

Download & listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: VA Afro Creations, Vol. 7

READ  EP: Scoop DeVille - Ahead Of The Future

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply