DOWNLOAD EP Iyanya – Signature

March 30, 2017
Spread the love


DOWNLOAD EP Iyanya – Signature

It’s here! Mavin Records marquee signing, Iyanya has just blessed us with his brand new “Signature” EP! This release puts a seal on the stellar merger between A-List act Iyanya and Don Jazzy‘s Mavin Records; a union which has largely drawn praise from all quarters of the industry and fans alike.Signature is a record comprising 8 tracks; 2 previously released singles and 6 brand new offerings. Production credits go to Mavin Records in-house beatmakers, Don Jazzy, BabyFresh and Altims.

There’s only one feature, and that’s Mavin Records rapper, Poe.

Download and share your views below


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Odoyewu

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Hold On

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Baby Answer

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya ft POE – Not Forgotten

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Celebrate

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Nobody Has To Know

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya – Bow For You

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Iyanya ft Don Jazzy x Dr SID – Up To Something

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply