EP: Richie Smile – Slap

July 3, 2023
Spread the love


Get ready to embark on an exhilarating musical journey with Richie Smile’s latest EP, “SLAP: Sounds Like A Plan.” This collection of electrifying tracks will leave you craving for more as Richie Smile effortlessly blends various genres and styles, creating a sonic experience like no other. With infectious beats, captivating melodies, and thought- provoking lyrics, SLAP will undoubtedly leave a lasting impression on your musical senses.

1. As E Dey Go – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. All Over || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Anything || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. So Fine (feat. Beekay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Come Around || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Push Back (feat. Imike) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Believe || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

READ  (Music) B-Mystireo – Sorry (Prod. Kingpin)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply