L.A.X Releases The Tracklist For ‘Rasaking’ Album

October 13, 2018
Spread the love


L.A.X Releases The Tracklist For ‘Rasaking’ Album

Rasaki Group C.E.O, L.A.X as released the official Track-List for his forthcoming album titled ‘RasaKing’. The Rasaking album which will be out on the 26th of October, now has a track list unveiled by L.A.X.

The official Track-List consists of 15 tracks with 2 bonus track from his previous singles; Panana & Gbefun. On the track list, L.A.X featured talented and A-List artists like Davido, Duncan Mighty, Maleek Berry, Yemi Alade, Moelogo with newbies Timiboi & Barry Jhay and a comedy skit with Instagram comedian MC Lively.

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

See Track-List below:

Rasaki Group of company C.E.O also released a Movie for the Intro of his album ‘RASAKING’, titled “Ile Aye”.

Watch below:

READ  (Video) L.A.X – Sign Si (Baddest Riddim)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply