(Video) Mike Abdul ft Monique X A’Dam & Bidemi Olaoba – Èyan Jèśù

June 11, 2020
Spread the love


Mike Abdul Èyan Jèśù Video Download

In Gracious Celebration of 8 Years Anniversary of Spaghetti record, The full team lead by Fuji maestro Mike Abdul delivers a brand new street jam titled Èyan JÉSÙ.

Èyan JÉSÙ was delivered with utmost delivery from Mike Abdul, Monique, A’Dam and Bidemi Olaoba.

Download Audios & Videos Here On TrendsOfLegends.Com

Eight Years of SPAGHETTi RECORDS has seen us tap into the innate abilities of our artists and gift them to the world.

It has a been a privilege to serve knowing the positive impact our works have in the world from the feedback we constantly receive.

ÈyanJÉSÙ also comes with an exciting video expression directed by the evergreen LEXTEN.

Watch Above.

READ  (Video) Burna Boy – Anybody

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply